• Cath Robson – Chairperson
  • Hayley Vincent – Secretary
  • Cathy Tofts – Treasurer
  • Carolyn Allsebrook
  • Neil Hobson
  • Martyn Double 
  • Siobhan Double 
  • Marie Lightfoot
  • Carl Lightfoot 
  • Gemma Bell – Member of staff 

This playgroup is run by a committee that consists of a Chair, Secretary, Treasurer, member of staff and parents. This Committee offers support to the staff and helps with organising events. We are always looking for new people to join. If you think you would like to know more information please contact: Manager Kerry Jones @ 01366 377 117 or print out and hand in this form to a member of staff.